top of page
  • padeni1206

How to Make the Best Co Hia Banh Mi In Singapore




Co Hia Banh Mi (also known as Banh Mi, Bánh Mì) is a Vietnamese street snack. It is a sandwich made with rice paper and pork pâté. Co Hia Banh Mi is usually eaten with a sweet dipping sauce called "cốm". It originated from the food stalls and food carts in Vietnam. There are many varieties of Co Hia Banh Mi. It is sometimes made with beef, or other types of meat. It is sometimes served with cucumbers, lettuce, pickled daikon radish, or grilled onions.The best food co hai banh mi in Singapore.


The banh mi sandwich is a beloved and ubiquitous fixture of Singaporean cuisine. But with so many different types to choose from, how do you know which one will be the best for you? To help you decide, we’ve put together this guide to the best banh mi in Singapore. We’ve also rounded up some of our favourite spots for you to try them all. If you are looking for more information on how to make the banh mi sandwich, click here. What is the banh mi sandwich.


The Vietnamese sandwich is a staple in Singapore, but if you want to get the best of the best, here are some tips on how to make the best Co Hia Banh Mi. I remember when I first heard of the Co Hia Banh Mi, my friend who is Vietnamese told me that it’s a must try and I just had to taste it. I was a little hesitant at first because I thought that it was very similar to the Banh Mi sandwich that I already know from Vietnam. But then I tasted it and I was amazed!


Ngoc Hoang, the owner of Banh Mi Ha Noi, a well-known restaurant in Singapore, has been given an award for the best banh mi in Singapore. He is the only one who won this award for six consecutive years, from 2010 to 2015. His restaurant was named by the Singaporean newspaper, The Straits Times as the best banh mi restaurant in Singapore, while the newspaper said his banh mi is the best banh mi in Singapore.

5 views0 comments
bottom of page